City of Perrysburg

Alerts alert icon

Community Electric Aggregation Notice

In November 2000, members of your community voted in favor of government aggregation, a program authorizing your local officials to purchase electricity from an electric generation supplier certified by the Public Utilities Commission of Ohio. To further increase the buying power of your community, it decided to join with many other area communities as part of the Northwest Ohio Aggregation Coalition (NOAC). Your community has selected Energy Harbor to be your electric service provider.

Energy Harbor will be mailing letters to eligible residents and commercial customers in the City of Perrysburg regarding the Electric Governmental Aggregation Program. Eligible residents and commercial customers do not have to do anything to join the program.

The letter is dated September 2, 2021, and the Opt-Out deadline is September 23, 2021.

Rate is 4.57 cents per kWh, through May 2022; with no early termination fees.

A full copy of the letter can be found here.