City of Perrysburg

Alerts alert icon



The Perrysburg Police Division is staffed by 50 full-time employees in a variety of assignments that provide protection and police services to the Perrysburg community. Those employees include the Chief of Police, 2 Police Lieutenants, 4 Police Sergeants, 29 Police Officers, the Support Services Manager, the Support Services Supervisor, 9 Communication Officers, and 3 Records Clerks.

The Police Division also provides three resource officers for the Perrysburg School District.

The members of the Perrysburg Police Division diligently continue their efforts towards providing the community with the best service and protection that they are able to attain. In doing so, the Police Division strives to contribute to maintaining the quality of life Perrysburg residents and visitors have come to expect and deserve.