City of Perrysburg

Alerts alert icon

Way Public Library Board

  • 4-year terms
  • 2-term limit
Board Members
Members – Anderson Alcroft, Megan Artz, John Aubry, Jason Daniels, David Munger, Mary Richter, and Michelle Sweetser

Meeting Schedule
Fourth Tuesday of the month, 6:00 PM, Way Public Library
This board does not meet in July or August

Click here for agendas, minutes, and videos