City of Perrysburg

Alerts alert icon

Street Tree Commission

  • 8 members, all members of the Municipality: the Director of Public Service or their designee; the Urban Forester; the Director of Planning and Zoning or their designee; and five residents of the City. One of the five residents shall be a landscape architect, certified arborist, or forester.
  • Appointed by Mayor, confirmed by Council
  • 3-year terms
Commission Members
Chair – Scott Kirby
Vice-Chair – Christine Ardley
Members – James Hagen, Kali Sawaya, and Michael Deal

Director of Public Service – Rob Ross
Urban Forester – Daniel Ledyard
Director of Planning and Zoning – Brody Walters

Meeting Schedule
First Monday of the month, 9:00 AM, Conference room at the Department of Public Service

Click here for agendas, minutes, and videos