City of Perrysburg

Alerts alert icon

Planning Commission

  • 6 electors of the Municipality not holding other Municipal Office
  • Mayor of the City of Perrysburg
  • Appointed by Mayor, confirmed by Council
  • 4-year terms
Commission Members
Members – Greg Bade, Mathew Beredo, Andrew Lorenz, Roberto Vela, Becky Williams, and Megan Wolfinger
Mayor – Tom Mackin

Meeting Schedule
Click here to view the schedule and submission deadlines for the Municipal Planning Commission

Click here for agendas, minutes, and videos