City of Perrysburg

Alerts alert icon

Litter Prevention and Recycling Board

  • 9 members, all members of the Municipality: The Director of Public Service, the Litter Prevention and Recycling Coordinator, a member of a law enforcement organization, an educator, a business operator, 2 high school students, and 2 residents of the Municipality
  • Appointed by Mayor, confirmed by Council
  • 2-year terms
Board Members
Business Operator – Scott Steele
Educator – Kristina Patterson
Law Enforcement –  Rich Cartwright
Residents – Adam Cassi and Sundeep Gopagoni
Student Members – Laura Amezquita-Cadavid and Vacancy

Deputy Director of Public Service – Ron Isaacson
Litter Prevention and Recycling Coordinator – Vacancy

Meeting Schedule
Third Thursday of the month, 3:45 PM, Department of Public Service
This board does not meet in June, July, August, or December

Click here for agendas, minutes, and videos