City of Perrysburg

Alerts alert icon

Historic Landmarks Commission

  • 7 electors of the Municipality not holding other Municipal Office
  • Appointed by Mayor, confirmed by Council
  • 3-year terms
Commission Members

Members – Robert BredenbeckCorp, Catherine French, Daniel Judson, D. Scot MacPherson, John Meier, and Susan Rowland Miller

Meeting Schedule

Second Monday of the month, 7:00 PM, Council Chambers (subject to change)

Commission Documents

Click here for agendas, minutes, and videos