City of Perrysburg

Alerts alert icon

Charter Review Commission

  • 10 Members of the Municipality not holding other Municipal Office
  • Appointed by Council
  • 10-year terms
Commission Members
Members – Scott Anderson, Todd Grayson, Peter Gwyn, Will Harbauer, Tim Monaco, Edwin Nagel, Aram Ohanian, Jonathan Orser, Elizabeth Ravas, and Carol Shepard
Alternates – Susan Roland Miller and Sarah Weisenberger

Click here for agendas, minutes, and videos