City of Perrysburg

Alerts alert icon

Board of Zoning Appeals

  • 5 electors of the Municipality not holding other Municipal Office
  • Appointed by Mayor, confirmed by Council
  • 3-year terms
Board Members

Members – Scott Anderson, Michael McIntyre, Matthew Sutter, Bill Williams, and Travis Wolfinger

Meeting Schedule

Second Monday of the month, 5:30 PM, Council Chambers (subject to change)

Commission Documents

Click here for agendas, minutes, and videos