City of Perrysburg

Alerts alert icon

Board of Income Tax Review

  • City Law Director (non-voting member)
  • 3 Members of the Municipality not holding other Municipal Office
  • Appointed by Mayor and confirmed by Council
  • 2-year term
Board Members
Chair – City Law Director
Members – Keith DeWalt, Diane Haas, and Douglas Sosko

Meeting Schedule
Last Tuesday of the month, 4:00 PM, Conference Room A (subject to change)

Board of Income Tax Review Manual