City of Perrysburg

Alerts alert icon

Safety Committee

The Safety Committee reviews annual budgets for the Police and Fire Divisions. The Committee reviews proposed legislation involving Police and Fire Division operations and laws regarding public safety operations.

Committee Members

Chair – Councilman Barry VanHoozen
Members – Councilman Kevin Fuller and Councilman Rick Rettig

Meeting Schedule

Fourth Monday of the month, 4:30 PM, Council Chambers (subject to change)

Click here for agendas, minutes, and videos